User logout portlet

From VYRE

Jump to: navigation, search
User logout portlet
module: Users and groups module
supplier: VYRE Ltd.


The logout portlet is used to log out users.

Usage

As a button
As a link

A logout portlet is used to provide the user with a method of logging out of user realm on a site. It displays either a link or a button, which when clicked logs the user out of the site, and forwards them to a specified page.

Configuration

Edit mode
  • Go to another page after logout (enter path) - If selected will forward the user to the page specifed after logging out.
  • Show logout button even if no user is logged in - If selected will always display the logout button regardless of whether a user is logged in or not.
  • Display logout button as link instead of button - If selected will display a link instead of a button.

See Also

Personal tools